Thank you 2017/18 Committee

Another wonderful season has concluded at Ginninderra Athletics. One of the best years in living memory for its inclusiveness and the all round fantastic culture within the Club.

Behind the scenes a small team of dedicated individuals on the Club's Committee have been tirelessly working to support every athlete in the club be their best.

A big thank you to everyone on the Committee for their time, enthusiasm, goodwill and good humour.

2017/18 Committee

President Steve Dodt
Vice President(s) Neil Thomas
Corinne Allard
Secretary Jodie Collins
Treasurer Emma Fitzpatrick
Registrar Bec Swiridziuk
Junior Coaches Coordinator Mortisha Rauraa
Coaching Coordinator Steve Dodt
Health and Safety Officer Jodie Collins
LAACT Representative David Lemon
Member Protection MPIO Fiona Jarvis
Records Officer Mortisha Rauraa
Sponsorship Tim and Leanne Porter
Roster Coordinator(s) Corinne Allard
Competition Coordinator(s) Emma Fitzpatrick
Equipment Officer
Field Set-up  Coordinator
Marko Lehikoinen
Paul and Sarah Fowler
Weekly Results Coordinator Neil Thomas